Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Martin Kaltenpoth

Tel. 06131 / 39 24411
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
mkaltenpoth@uni-mainz.de

Kaltenpoth

Sekretariat

Sabine Schmitt

Tel. 06131 / 39 23856
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
Sekretariat.oekologie@uni-mainz.de
sabisch@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Eugen Bauer

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
baeugen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Philipp Dirksen

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
pdirksen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Tobias Engl

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
tengl@uni-mainz.de

Tobias Engl

Dr. Laura Floréz

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
laflorez@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Eva M. Griebeler

Tel. 06131 / 39 26621
griebel@uni-mainz.de

Griebeler

Dr. Mario Sandoval-Calderón

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
msandova@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Aurelien Vigneron

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
avignero@uni-mainz.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Christiane Groß

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
chrgross@uni-mainz.de

Dagmar Klebsch

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
klebsch@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
stuerzbe@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Benjamin Weiss

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
bweiss01@uni-mainz.de

Doktoranden

Chantal Selina Ingham

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
cebert01@uni-mainz.de

Ramya Ganesan

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
raganesa@uni-mainz.de

Rebekka Janke

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
rjanke01@uni-mainz.de

Sthandiwe Nomthandazo Kanyile

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
skanyile@uni-mainz.de

Julian Kiefer

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
j.kiefer@uni-mainz.de

Marion Lemoine

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
mlemoine@uni-mainz.de

Ana Simao Pinto de Carvalho

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
asimaopi@uni-mainz.de

Jürgen Wierz

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
jwierz@uni-mainz.de

Kandidaten

Frauenderka, Selina(B.Sc.)

Mibes, Alexandra (M.Sc.)

Milz, Tim (B.Sc.)

Moog, Safira (B.Sc.)

Nick, Alina (M.Sc.)

Scharmann, Philipp (M. Sc.)

Unruh, Sebastian (M. Sc.)

Vogler, Paul (M. Sc.)

Wenz, Christian (B. Sc.)