Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Martin Kaltenpoth

Tel. 06131 / 39 24411
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
mkaltenpoth@uni-mainz.de

Kaltenpoth

Sekretariat

Sabine Schmitt

Tel. 06131 / 39 23856
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
Sekretariat.oekologie@uni-mainz.de
sabisch@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Eugen Bauer

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
baeugen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Tobias Engl

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
tengl@uni-mainz.de

Tobias Engl

Dr. Laura Floréz

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
laflorez@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Eva M. Griebeler

Tel. 06131 / 39 26621
griebel@uni-mainz.de

Griebeler

Dr. Junbeom Lee

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
junbelee@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Mario Sandoval-Calderón

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
msandova@uni-mainz.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Christiane Groß

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
chrgross@uni-mainz.de

Dagmar Klebsch

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
klebsch@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
stuerzbe@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Benjamin Weiss

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
bweiss01@uni-mainz.de

Doktoranden

Chantal Selina Ingham

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
cebert01@uni-mainz.de

Ramya Ganesan

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
raganesa@uni-mainz.de

Sebastian Hoffmann

s.hoffmann@uni-mainz.de

Sebastian Hoffmann

Rebekka Janke

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
rjanke01@uni-mainz.de

Julian Kiefer

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
j.kiefer@uni-mainz.de

Marion Lemoine

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
mlemoine@uni-mainz.de

Thomas Ogao Onchuru

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
tonchuru@uni-mainz.de

Jürgen Wierz

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
jwierz@uni-mainz.de

Kandidaten

Batsukh, Suvdanselenge (B. Sc.)

Bilz, Lisa Carolin (B. Sc.)

Denzinger, Felix (M. Sc.)

Helmchen, Sophia (B. Sc.)

Huthmacher, Selina (M. Sc.)

Köhler, Ina (B. Sc.)

Kreuzer, Kristina (B. Sc.)

Krüsemer, Ronja (B. Sc.)

Loch, Tim (B. Sc.)

Menges, Vanessa (M. Sc.)

 

Merkel, Helma (B. Sc.)

Paredes Tirado, Candy (B. Sc.)

Reis, Frank (M. Sc.)

Rüllich, Johanna (B. Sc.)

Schellenberg, René (B. Sc.)

Schmid, Lennart (B. Sc.)

Schmitt, Nastasia (B. Sc.)

Schmitz, Ann-Kathrin (B. Sc.)

van Haalen, Lennart (B. Sc.)

Werner, Nadine (B. Sc.)